Our Locations

Here you can visit us in person for an appointment. You can also get help signing up for All of Us Pennsylvania.

To make an appointment, call 800-664-0480.


Aiken Medical Building
532 S Aiken Ave
Suite 209
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

Monday - Thursday, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

AoUPA@Forbes Avenue
3616 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

M - F, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of Pittsburgh Dental School Suite 3191
3501 Terrace St
Suite 3191
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

  Monday & Wednesday & Friday, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 

UPMC Montefiore
Clinical and Translational Research Center
UPMC Montefiore Hospital, 6NE 3459 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

 

Finello Pavilion
3206 Niagara St
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Friday, July 26, Monday, July 29, and Tuesday, July 30, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

(Residents only at this location)

Pittsburgh Community Services, Inc.
249 N. Craig St
1st Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Thursday, June 20, August 22, and September 19, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Northview Heights
533 Mt. Pleasant Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15214
Currently Unavailable. Please call us to find out when we’re coming back or check back again later.
Allegheny Dwellings
1710 Belleau Drive
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Wednesday, July 17, Wednesday, July 17, and Friday, July 26, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

(Residents only at this location)

Pennsylvania Bidwell
1014 Sheffield St
Pittsburgh, PA 15223

Wednesday, July 31, Thursday, August 1, and Friday, August 2, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

(Residents only at this location)

Pressley Senior High Rise
601 Pressley St
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Tuesday, August 6, Thursday, August 8, and Monday, August 12, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

(Residents only at this location)

Caliguiri Plaza
803 E. Warrington Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Monday, July 22, Tuesday, July 23, and Wednesday, July 24, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

(Residents only at this location)

Carrick Regency
2129 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Friday, July 19, Monday, July 22, and Monday, July 29, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

(Residents only at this location)

Mazza Pavillion
920 Brookline Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15226

Friday, August 2, Monday, August 5, and Wednesday, August 7, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

(Residents only at this location)

Morse Gardens Senior High Rise
2416 Sarah St
Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Friday, August 23, Monday, August 26, and Wednesday, August 28, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

(Residents only at this location)

Internal Medicine Associates of Cranberry
20130 Perry Highway
Cranberry, PA

Tuesdays, 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

McIntyre Square Giant Eagle
8080 McIntyre Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Tuesday, July 16, and Friday, July 19

St Clair Commons Bethel Park
101 Drake Rd
2nd floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

 

UPMC Urgent Care Monroeville
4145 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

Homewood North
10 Albertice St
Pittsburgh, PA 15208

Friday, August 9, Wednesday, August 14, and Thursday, August 15, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

(Residents only at this location)

McKeesport Internal Medicine
1321 5th Ave
Suite 1
McKeesport, PA 15132

Alternate Fridays until August, 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Murray Tower Senior High Rise
2825 Murray Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15217

<p style="color:rgb(66, 188, 244)">Friday, August 30, Tuesday, September 3, and Thursday, September 5, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM</p>

 

<p style="color:rgb(183, 23, 23)">(Residents only at this location)</p>

Settlers Ridge Market District
100 Settlers Ridge Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Wednesday, May 29, Thursday, June 27, and Thursday, July 25 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

UPMC Primary Care - Ward's Ridge
103 Nesbitt Road, Suite 101
New Castle, PA 16105

Alternate Fridays until August, 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Somerset Giant Eagle
1606 North Center Ave
Somerset, PA 15501

Thursday, July 18, and Thursday, July 25, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Natrona Heights Outpatient Center
1800 Union Avenue
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Alternate Thursdays until August, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UPMC Station Medical Center
Station Medical Center - Juniata Suite
1414 9th Ave.
Altoona, PA 16602

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

University Park Giant Eagle
University Park Center, 1451 Scalp Ave
Johnstown, PA 15904

Thursday, August 1, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

BMA Cardiology Practice
195 Memorial Dr.
Suite 3
Everrett, PA 15337

Alternate Wednesdays between June 5 and August 28, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Yorktown Centre Giant Eagle
2501 West 12th St
Erie, PA 16505

Tuesday, July 2, and Tuesday, July 23, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Harborcreek Giant Eagle
4265 Buffalo Road
Harborcreek Twp., PA 16510

Tuesday, July 9, and Tuesday, July 30, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Millcreek Marketplace Giant Eagle
2067 Interchange Road
Erie, PA 16509

Tuesday, July 16, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Temple Medical Office Building
3322 N. Broad St.
Temple University Hospital, Medical Outpatient Building
3rd Floor, Suite #322
Philadelphia, PA 19140

Monday,Wednesday, and Friday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM, Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Additional Locations Coming Soon. Call us at 800-664-0480 to find out more!